IT Academy Pro

Network Security Expert (NSE) Program

Fortinet is designed for Cyber Security and VPN Security which seeks to touch every detail of the products. These certifications NSE 4,NSE 6,NSE 7,NSE 8 For You.

Network Security Expert NSE 4:

The NSE4 certification is the first Fortinet technology level for network professionals. NSE4 Network Security Professional, recognizes these capabilities: … Run and monitor Forty Gate to support definitive corporate network security policies.

Network Security Expert NSE 6:

The Network Security Specialist recognizes your comprehensive capabilities and ability to work with secure fabric products beyond fiberwall.

Network Security Expert NSE 7:

The position of NSE 7 Network Security Architect recognizes your innovative capabilities, including answers to your ability to design, manage, and troubleshoot Fortune Security solutions.

Network Security Expert NSE 8:

The NSE 8 Fortinet Network Security Expert position recognizes your comprehensive knowledge of network security design, configuration, and troubleshooting for complex networks. You must have the industry experience to take the test.