IT Academy Pro

ISACA Certifications.

ISACA is designed for Join a vibrant community of global information systems audit, security, cybersecurity, and governance. These certificationsCISA,CISM,CRISC,CGEIT,CSX-P,CDPSC,ITCAFor You.

CISA—Certified Information Systems Auditor

CISA certification is known as a measure of success for those who audit, control, monitor, and evaluate the information technology and business systems of these organizations. Foot Partners’ recent quarterly IT Skills and Certifications Salary Index (ITSCPI) ranks CISA among the most wanted and highest paid IT certifications. This certificate is required for admission to IT professionals looking for professional advancement.

CRISC—Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control

(CRISC®) certification in risk and information systems control demonstrates expertise in identifying and managing enterprise IT risk and enforcing and maintaining information systems controls. Get instant recognition and credibility with CRISC and promote your career! If you are a medium career IT professional and focus on IT and cyber risk and control, CRISC can benefit you to enhance your career.

CISM—Certified Information Security Manager

The ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM®) certification identifies expertise in information security governance, program development and management, event management and risk management. If you are a mid-career IT professional who aspires to senior management roles in IT security and control, CISM can get you the exposure you need.

CGEIT—Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT

ISACA certification is a unique and agnostic framework in the governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT®). It is the only IT Governance certification that can give you the mentality to evaluate, design, implement and manage an enterprise IT governance system linked to business goals. Get visibility at the executive level with CGEIT!

CSX-P—Cybersecurity Practitioner Certification

Derived from the CSX-P Cybersecurity Framework – Identification, Security, Detection, Response and Recovery – is the first and only comprehensive performance certification examining the ability to perform globally validated cybersecurity skills covering five security tasks.

CDPSE—Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer

Under modern privacy laws and regulations, organizations are required to design and implement privacy in IT systems, networks and applications. To do this, privacy professionals need to work with software developers, systems and network engineers, application and database administrators, and project managers to create data privacy and security measures in the new and existing technology environment. ۔

ITCA—Information Technology Certified Associate

The next best thing about the real-world IT experience, this new certificate provides a mix of knowledge and performance components that confirm that you’re ready to go to work on the first day of work. Five Knowledge and Performance Certificates A career advancement certification is a stack that is ideal for beginners and individuals who want to demonstrate a basic understanding of the essential areas of IT.